Trustees

Chairman: Peter Almond

Telephone: 01983 299091

Email: chairman@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Vice-Chairman: Roger Williams

Telephone: 01983 290637

Email: roger@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Secretary: David Jones

Telephone: 01983 298445

Email: david@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Treasurer: Richard Day

Telephone: 01983 295927

Email: richard@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Fund Raising: Stella Watling

Telephone: 01983 281597

Email: stella@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Membership Secretary and Webmaster: Jon Matthews

Telephone: 01983 299114

Email: jon@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Heritage Resource Centre Manager: John Pullen

Telephone: 01983 641362

Email: john@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

History & Burial Records: Barry Sowerby

Telephone: 01983 292150

Email: barry@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk

Industry Consultant: Graham Lloyd

Telephone: 01983 299051

Email: graham@friendsofnorthwoodcemetery.org.uk