Stakeholder Advisory Group

The Stakeholder Advisory Group (SAG) is chaired by Richard SMOUT, the Isle of Wight Council’s Heritage Services Manager based at the County Record Office in Hillside, Newport, Isle of Wight.

The full list of members of the SAG is:

1 Geoff ALLAN Isle of Wight Family History Society Chairman
2 Janet ALLEN Northwood House Charitable Trust Chairperson
3 Vicky BASFORD The IW Gardens Trust Local Resident
4 Sam BILES Somerton Farm Adjacent Landowner
5 Amanda COLLINSON St John the Baptist Church, Northwood Priest-in-Charge
6 Sally COPPEN Lanesend Primary School Key Stage II Teacher
7 Karen WOODFORD Cowes Medical Centre  Practice Manager
8 Valerie DIEBELIUS Hunnyhill Primary School Governor
9 John GROVES Cowes Heritage Chairman
10 Dave HUNNYBUN Isle of Wight Ornithological Group Chairman
11 Aslam JAVAID Gurnard Parish Council Councillor & Muslim Advisor
12 John NICHOLSON Northwood Parish Council Councillor
13 Colin POPE Isle of Wight Natural History & Archaeological Society Chairman
14 Hazel PULLEN Isle of Wight Family History Society Vice-Chairperson
15 Richard SMOUT Isle of Wight Council (Chairman) Heritage Services Manager